CIS Men's Basketball Scoreboard

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Wed. 17 at Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at UQAM * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Western * @ Alumni Hall 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Windsor * @ St Denis Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Ryerson * 8:00 PM EST
Thu. 18 at Concordia * 8:00 PM EST
Fri. 19 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Toronto * 8:00 PM EST
  at Laval * 8:00 PM EST
  at Ryerson * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Laurier * @ University of Waterloo Physical Activities Complex 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Ottawa * @ Montpetit Hall 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Guelph * @ Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Carleton * 8:00 PM EST
  Ravens Nest
  vs. Lakehead * @ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse 8:00 PM EST
  at Manitoba * 8:00 PM CST
  at Regina * 8:00 PM CST
  at Saskatchewan * 8:00 PM CST
  at Calgary * 8:00 PM MST
  at Mount Royal * 8:00 PM MST
  at UBC * 7:00 PM PST
  at Victoria * 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 20 vs. Laurier * @ University of Waterloo Physical Activities Complex 2:00 PM EST
  vs. Western * @ Alumni Hall 3:00 PM EST
  at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Bishop's * 8:00 PM EST
  at Toronto * 8:00 PM EST
  at Ottawa * 8:00 PM EST
  Montpetit Hall
  vs. Lakehead * @ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Carleton * @ Ravens Nest 8:00 PM EST
  at Winnipeg * 7:00 PM CST
  at Mount Royal * 6:00 PM MST
  at Regina * 8:00 PM CST
  at Saskatchewan * 8:00 PM CST
  at Calgary * 7:00 PM MST
  at Victoria * 7:00 PM PST
  at UBC * 7:00 PM PST
Tue. 23 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Wed. 24 vs. Laurier * @ WLU Athletic Complex 7:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 8:00 PM EST
* Conference