CIS Women's Hockey

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Thu. 23 at Laurier * Final W, 3-2
  at Guelph * Final L, 3-1
Fri. 24 at UOIT * Final W, 2-1
  at St. Thomas * Final - OT W, 5-4
  at Montreal * 7:00 PM EST
  at McGill * 7:00 PM EST
  vs. Windsor * @ South Windsor Arena 7:30 PM EST
  at Saskatchewan * 7:00 PM CST
  at Lethbridge * 7:00 PM MST
  at Calgary * 7:00 PM MST
  at UBC * 7:00 PM PST
Sat. 25 at StFX * 2:00 PM AST
  at Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
  vs. York * @ Canlan Ice Sports 2:00 PM EST
  vs. Waterloo * @ Columbia Ice Field 2:00 PM EST
  vs. Queen's * @ Kingston Memorial Centre 2:30 PM EST
  vs. UOIT * @ Campus Ice Centre 3:30 PM EST
  vs. Windsor * @ South Windsor Arena 4:00 PM EST
  at Calgary * 3:00 PM MST
  at Lethbridge * 3:00 PM MST
  at UBC * 2:00 PM PST
  at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
  at Saskatchewan * 5:00 PM CST
  vs. Guelph * @ Gryphon Centre Arena 7:30 PM EST
Sun. 26 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
  at York * 2:00 PM EST
  Canlan Ice Sports
  at Ottawa * 2:00 PM EST
  vs. Queen's * @ Kingston Memorial Centre 2:30 PM EST
  at Carleton * 3:00 PM EST
Thu. 30 at Waterloo * 7:00 PM EST
  Columbia Ice Field
 
December
Fri. 1 at Carleton * 7:00 PM EST
  at Windsor * 7:30 PM EST
  South Windsor Arena
  at Manitoba * 7:00 PM CST
  at Regina * 7:00 PM CST
  at Calgary * 7:00 PM MST
  at Alberta * 7:00 PM MST
* Conference