Latest News
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 3, 2017
1 Brock
2 at Ryerson
Final Shootout - Home
1 St. Thomas
2 at Saint Mary's
Final - OT
2 Dalhousie
0 at UPEI
Final
1 StFX
2 at Moncton
Final
2 Toronto
1 at Western
Final
1 Windsor
2 at Guelph
Final
2 Nipissing
3 at Queen's
Final
1 Laurentian
0 at UOIT
Final
Campus Ice Centre
Nov 4, 2017
0 Laurier
2 at York
Final
0 Windsor
4 at Waterloo
Final
2 Nipissing
3 at UOIT
Final - OT
2 St. Thomas
1 at Mount Allison
Final Shootout - Away
1 Brock
0 at Toronto
Final
3 Western
2 at Ryerson
Final - OT
3 Laurentian
4 at Queen's
Final - OT
Kingston Memorial Centre
Nov 5, 2017
2 Mount Allison
1 at Moncton
Final - OT
2 Dalhousie
5 at Saint Mary's
Final
2 UPEI
3 at StFX
Final - OT
5 Waterloo
2 at York
Final
4 Guelph
0 at Laurier
Final
Nov 9, 2017
5 Ryerson
3 at Toronto
Final
0 Mount Royal
4 at Calgary
Final
Nov 10, 2017
1 UPEI
2 at Dalhousie
Final - OT
Halifax Forum
2 StFX
1 at Mount Allison
Final - OT
1 McGill
3 at Carleton
Final
3 York
2 at Ryerson
Final
2 UOIT
3 at Windsor
Final Shootout - Home
4 Montreal
5 at Concordia
Final - OT
0 Regina
4 at Manitoba
Final
1 Alberta
3 at Lethbridge
Final
1 Calgary
2 at Mount Royal
Final Shootout - Home
2 Saskatchewan
0 at UBC
Final
Nov 11, 2017
2 Moncton
1 at UPEI
Final - 2OT
1 Saint Mary's
2 at St. Thomas
Final
0 Laurentian
2 at Guelph
Final
Gryphon Centre Arena
4 Nipissing
0 at Brock
Final
3 Waterloo
2 at Toronto
Final
3 Queen's
2 at Windsor
Final Shootout - Away
1 Regina
2 at Manitoba
Final
2 Alberta
1 at Lethbridge
Final - OT
2 Saskatchewan
1 at UBC
Final
4 Dalhousie
3 at StFX
Final - OT
1 UOIT
3 at Western
Final
Nov 12, 2017
2 St. Thomas
1 at Moncton
Final - OT
0 Nipissing
5 at Guelph
Final
3 Montreal
1 at Ottawa
Final
1 Laurentian
3 at Brock
Final
Seymour-Hannah Centre
5 Saint Mary's
2 at Mount Allison
Final
4 Queen's
0 at Western
Final
3 Concordia
4 at McGill
Final
2 York
4 at Laurier
Final
Nov 15, 2017
3 St. Thomas
1 at UPEI
Final
Nov 16, 2017
4 Guelph
3 at Western
Final - OT
Nov 17, 2017
1 Toronto
4 at Nipissing
Final
3 StFX
1 at Saint Mary's
Final
2 McGill
0 at Montreal
Final
2 Ottawa
1 at Concordia
Final
1 Calgary
0 at Regina
Final
0 Lethbridge
1 at Manitoba
Final Shootout - Home
1 Saskatchewan
3 at Alberta
Final
2 UBC
1 at Mount Royal
Final
Nov 18, 2017
1 Mount Allison
6 at St. Thomas
Final
2 Windsor
3 at York
Final
1 Lethbridge
2 at Manitoba
Final
0 Guelph
1 at Brock
Final
2 Moncton
4 at Dalhousie
Final
Civic Arena
3 Western
1 at Laurier
Final
2 Toronto
3 at Laurentian
Final - OT
Countryside Arena
1 Calgary
0 at Regina
Final
1 Saskatchewan
3 at Alberta
Final
2 Ryerson
3 at Nipissing
Final
3 UBC
1 at Mount Royal
Final
1 Carleton
5 at McGill
Final
0 UOIT
2 at Queen's
Final
Nov 19, 2017
1 Moncton
4 at StFX
Final
2 Ryerson
1 at Laurentian
Final Shootout - Away
Countryside Arena
2 UPEI
5 at Saint Mary's
Final
3 Concordia
2 at Montreal
Final Shootout - Away
1 Windsor
2 at Brock
Final Shootout - Home
0 York
1 at Waterloo
Final
3 Mount Allison
0 at Dalhousie
Final
Halifax Forum
1 Carleton
2 at Ottawa
Final
Nov 22, 2017
0 Saint Mary's
3 at StFX
Final
0 Moncton
0 at Mount Allison
Final
Nov 23, 2017
Brock
vs. Laurier
@ Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex
7:07 PM EST
Waterloo
vs. Guelph
@ Gryphon Centre Arena
7:30 PM EST
Nov 24, 2017
Toronto
vs. UOIT
@ Campus Ice Centre
11:30 AM EST
Dalhousie
at St. Thomas
7:00 PM AST
Carleton
at Montreal
7:00 PM EST
Ottawa
at McGill
7:00 PM EST
Western
vs. Windsor
@ South Windsor Arena
7:30 PM EST
Mount Royal
at Saskatchewan
7:00 PM CST
Regina
at Lethbridge
7:00 PM MST
Manitoba
at Calgary
7:00 PM MST
Alberta
at UBC
7:00 PM PST
Nov 25, 2017
Mount Allison
at StFX
2:00 PM AST
Saint Mary's
at Moncton
2:00 PM AST
Nipissing
vs. York
@ Canlan Ice Sports
2:00 PM EST
Brock
vs. Waterloo
@ Columbia Ice Field
2:00 PM EST
Toronto
vs. Queen's
@ Kingston Memorial Centre
2:30 PM EST
Ryerson
vs. UOIT
@ Campus Ice Centre
3:30 PM EST
Laurier
vs. Windsor
@ South Windsor Arena
4:00 PM EST
Manitoba
at Calgary
3:00 PM MST
Regina
at Lethbridge
3:00 PM MST
Alberta
at UBC
2:00 PM PST
Dalhousie
at UPEI
7:00 PM AST
Mount Royal
at Saskatchewan
5:00 PM CST
Western
vs. Guelph
@ Gryphon Centre Arena
7:30 PM EST
Nov 26, 2017
UPEI
at St. Thomas
3:00 PM AST
Laurentian
at York
2:00 PM EST
Canlan Ice Sports
Montreal
at Ottawa
2:00 PM EST
Ryerson
vs. Queen's
@ Kingston Memorial Centre
2:30 PM EST
Concordia
at Carleton
3:00 PM EST
Nov 30, 2017
Laurentian
at Waterloo
7:00 PM EST
Columbia Ice Field
No events today
Top 10

2016-17 U Sports Women's Hockey Top 10

2017-18

2016-17

2015-16

2014-15

2013-14

Past Top 10's

Stats Leaders
Click here to see page
2017-18
  • 2017-18
  • 2016-17
  • 2015-16
  • 2014-15
  • 2013-14
  • 2012-13
  • 2011-12
  • 2010-11
  • 2009-10

Video More Video