U SPORTS Women's Volleyball

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat. 18 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 3-2
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2)
  at UNB * Final W, 3-1
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  at Moncton * Final W, 3-0
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  at Acadia * Final L, 3-1
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  at Nipissing * Final L, 3-1
  at York * Final L, 3-2
  at Calgary * Final L, 3-1
  at UNB * Final W, 3-0
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2)
  at Moncton * Final W, 3-1
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
  at Lakehead Final W, 3-0
  at Winnipeg * Final W, 3-2
  at Manitoba * Final L, 3-2
  at Regina * Final L, 3-0
  at Trinity Western * Final L, 3-0
  at Alberta * Final L, 3-1
Sun. 19 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 3-1
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  at Dalhousie * 2:00 PM AST 0-0
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  at Laval * 1:00 PM EST
  at UQAM * 1:00 PM EST
  at Sherbrooke * 1:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 2:00 PM EST
  at Moncton * 4:00 PM AST
  AUS League Tournament at Moncton
  vs. Trent * @ Trent Athletic Centre 4:00 PM EST
Fri. 24 at UBC * 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Windsor * @ St. Denis Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. McMaster * @ Burridge Gymnasium 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Guelph * @ Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Western * @ Alumni Hall 6:00 PM EST
  at McGill * 7:00 PM EST
  at Saskatchewan * 6:00 PM CST
  at Thompson Rivers * 6:00 PM PST
  at UBC Okanagan * 6:00 PM PST
  at Trinity Western * 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 25 vs. Nipissing * @ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre 12:00 PM EST
  at Laval * 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Western * @ Alumni Hall 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Waterloo * @ Physical Activities Complex 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Windsor * @ St. Denis Centre 6:00 PM EST
  at Saskatchewan * 6:00 PM CST
  at UBC Okanagan * 5:00 PM PST
  at Thompson Rivers * 5:00 PM PST
  at UBC * 5:00 PM PST
  at Trinity Western * 5:00 PM PST
Sun. 26 at McGill * 2:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 2:00 PM EST
  vs. York * @ Tait MacKenzie Gymnasium 4:00 PM EST
* Conference